We are quickly moving nationwide and have contacts worldwide.  Contact the rep in your area to set up your next adventure.  Please email creed.piel@summitforvets if you would like to become a rep or you know a veteran that needs SummitForVets. 


Arkansas  - Josh.Loar@summitforvets.com  

Georgia - Andrew.Caruana@summitforvets.com

Nebraska - Madison.Smith@summitforvets.com

Louisiana - Joseph.Kroger@summitforvets.com

North Carolina - Creed.Piel@summitforvets.com

South Carolina - Creed.Piel@summitforvets.com

Washington -    Nikki.Winston@summitforvets.com

                            Katie.Davis@summitforvets.com

                            Matt.Moroge@summitforvets.com    

                            Greg.Anderson@summitforvets.com                                                                                                                                                                                   

Italy - Alex.Duffield@summitforvets.com


 



Our Reps

SummitForVets